A head iconContact

Mercy Pedalers is a supported ministry of the Sisters of Mercy of the West Midwest.

Name Phone # Email
1. Sister Libby Fernandez (916) 879-5581 lfernandez@mercywmw.org
2. Richard Hernandez (916) 801-8787 richard.hernandez@stfrancisparish.com
3. Katy Sanders (916) 337-3170 ktsndrsaloha@aol.com
4. Tamara Edge (530) 368-6275 aurelina703@gmail.com
5. Austin Edge (530) 368-6275 austin.edge1821@gmail.com
6. Sandi Nelson (916) 719-3543 sandileenelson@aol.com
7. Rick Nelson (916) 769-3787 rnelson555@hotmail.com
8. Lynn Whitney (916) 224-2102 healingthymes7017@yahoo.com
9. Mac Hotchkiss (916) 754-7701 malcom.hotchkiss@gmail.com
10. Mark Merin (916) 812-1546 mark@markmerin.com
11. Garren Bratcher (916) 532-5582 gwbratcher@gmail.com
12. Gale Filter (916) 601-7822 galefilter@me.com
13. Michael Saeltzer (916) 402-3261 tosaeltzer@yahoo.com
14. Donna Hoenig-Couch (916) 276-1199 hoenigco@emeritus.csus.edu

Mercy Pedalers Advisory Board:

Name Phone # Email
1. Sister Libby Fernandez (916) 879-5581 lfernandez@mercywmw.org
2. Dorothy Smith (916) 451-0226 drsdot34@outlook.com
3. John McIntyre (916) 851-2011 john.mcintyre@dignityhealth.org
4. John Watkins (916) 733-0253 jwatkins@scd.org
5. Nikky Mohanna (530) 220-0364 nikkymohanna@gmail.com
6. Jon Fish (916) 801-8883 boutfohr@comcast.net
7. Paula Lomazzi (916) 862-8649 shoc_1@yahoo.com
8. Cathleen Williams (916) 801-4672 cathleen@markmerin.com
9. Virginia Varela (916) 472-8548 vvarela@goldenpacificbank.com
10. Bernadette O’Keefe (916) 472-0020 bgog65@gmail.com
11. Sister Michelle Gorman (916) 204-3142 mgorman@mercywmw.org
12. Richard Hernandez (916) 801-8787 richard.hernandez@stfrancisparish.com
13. Kristen Stauss (916) 446-1082 Kristen@uptownstudios.net
14. Linda Bratcher (916)247-7161 lbratcher@tlcssac.org